Mark Your Calendars for Project 100 – 4/6/09

Project 100

Project 100

I wanted to provide an update on Project 100 where 100 social marketing experts were asked to write a 400 word article on the topic.  I wrote an article for this book last October and the date for the book’s availability is starting to get close.   The coordinator for the project, Jeff Caswell, emailed me yesterday saying that the book will be available on April 6, 2009. 

As a reminder, I wrote about my Four Community Ideals:

  • Be transparent
  • Be personal
  • Be compelling
  • Be omnipresent
I will provide more details about how you can support the book as the publication date gets closer.  All proceeds will go to the Susan G. Komen Foundation.

Leave a Reply

